X

Thank you for your message. We will respond shortly.

Please enter a valid name and email

Events

With the suspension of in-person conferences and meetings due to COVID-19 please join us for webinars and online virtual events.

Join our Workshop and Poster Presentation at the European Light Microscopy Initiative

June 22 – 25, 2021: Virtual


Wednesday, June 23rd 6:15am MDT / 1415 CEST: Workshop featuring DHO’s SPINDLE2 multi-color, multi-modal two-channel module. Limited seats.

Thursday, June 24th 6:00am MDT / 1400 CEST: Workshop featuring DHO’s SPINDLE2 multi-color, multi-modal two-channel module. This workshop will cover the same material as the previous day.

Thursday, June 24th 9:00am MDT / 1700 CEST: Poster presentation, “Simultaneous multi-color 3D whole cell super-resolution imaging and particle tracking using engineered point spread functions”

Meet us at Microscience Microscopy Congress

July 5 – 9, 2021: Virtual


We will be virtually presenting at Microscience Microscopy Congress.

Tuesday, July 6th 7:00am MDT / 1400 BST: Workshop featuring DHO’s SPINDLE2 multi-color, multi-modal two-channel module

Wednesday, July 7th 9:45am MDT / 1645 BST: Poster Presentation, “Engineered Point Spread Functions Enable Axial Super-Resolution in Single Molecule Imaging and Single Particle Tracking”

Also visit our conference booth to set up 1-on-1 meetings to discuss your imaging challenges.

Thank you for your submission!

Which webinars would you like to register for?